Contact Us

Prof N Monde
Diploma (Fort Cox College); Bachelor of Agriculture (UFH), Bachelor of Agriculture Honours (UFH), PhD (UFH)

Dean:Science & Agriculture
Tel: 0406022011
Email: nmonde@ufh.ac.za

Prof AI Okoh, PhD (OAU, Nigeria)
Deputy Dean: Research and Internationalization
Tel: 0406022011
Email: aokoh@ufh.ac.za

Dr ULP Heshula, BSc Hons (UFH), MSc, PhD (Rhodes)
Deputy Dean: Teaching and Learning and Community Engagement
Tel: 0406022736
Email: lheshula@ufh.ac.za

Ms MS Smith
NSC (PENTECH), B Social Science; B Social Science Hons (UFH), MA Social Development (East Anglia: UK)
Faculty Manager
Tel: 0406022232
Email: msmith@ufh.ac.za

Mrs LG Smit, BA Hons (UFH)
Assistant Faculty Manager

Ms P Mandila
Office Admin Cert (Border Tech), B Social Science (UFH), Post-Grad Dipl in Archives & Records Management (UFH)
Assistant Faculty Manager
Tel: 0406022508
Email: pmandila@ufh.ac.za

Mrs F Maweza
National Diploma: HRM (PE Tech),B Admin (HRM), B Public Admin Hons (UFH)
PA
Tel: 0406022233
Email: fmaweza@ufh.ac.za